Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Breckenridge, Colorado, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
455 Village Road, Check In: 213 North Main Street, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.6
Fabulous60 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

60 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 6, 2019
Everything was great- clean, good service and amenities My only complaint was that the checkout and check in is a different building than where the rooms are. We had to walk 10-15 mins in the cold. Not convenient
Bryce3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Bryce, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and rating Trails End 8 out of 10. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the check-in/out process. Next time please reach out to our private on call shuttle service and our drivers will come and pick you up in one of our heated vans. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 13, 2019
Nice place, right in town
The condo I stayed in was nicely decorated and comfortable, with a deck off the bedroom and living room. It was nice to have a kitchen. The place is also a quick walk to Main Street.
Michael2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the decor and central location. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug. 30, 2019
It was great. Exactly what we were looking for. Thank you
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 28, 2019
Well-equipped kitchen, nice to have sauna/jacuzzi on site. Staff was helpful at check-in.
P1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello P, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the onsite amenities and that our staff was accommodating. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 12, 2019
Location was awesome! So easy to park the car and walk to everything in town!
2 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and rating Trails End 5 out of 5. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
4.0FairCheck-in Mar. 26, 2019
Be careful of "Bait and Switch"
The location of this building is great. Be careful when choosing a condo from Ski Country Resorts. The pictures on the website showed a white, spacious, sun filled condo with big windows on an upper floor. The actual condo was dark, cramped and below ground level. Ski Country Resorts was unsympathetic to our disappointment. Felt like we got the "bait and switch".
Peter2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul. 3, 2019
It was really warm in the property when we checked in and there is no AC in this unit. We opened the sliding doors and it slowly cooled down, and left them open all night. This was necessary to sleep but then you get some noise from cars/partiers. Everything else about the unit was ok. It's dated but didn't really bother me as it was clean. The pool across the street was nice. Oh, the sliding screen door came off the tracks when we opened it, so that was fun. Was easy to park outside but the garage was not working.
Andrew2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear your unit was clean and you were able to take advantage of the nearby amenities. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the room temperature, screen door, and the complex garage door. Overall there are very few properties that offer AC in Breckenridge, less than 5%, as the weather is generally cool, but occasionally we do have warmer than normal days. For future reference we do have loaner box fans available if your condo temperature is too warm. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul. 2, 2019
comfortable bed. nice setting, but the garage was under the condo and constantly the garage door opened and closed, even at night. The Microwave was vey noisy, we stopped using it.
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with the complex garage door and the unit microwave. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and one of maintenance staff will repair or replace the microwave. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 26, 2019
Great setting, easy access to the slopes and downtown.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Trails End central location. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 14, 2019
Great Location!
We have stayed in this complex many times. Love the location, hot tub and pool. This particular unit was clean, just outdated. Management company handling property is very accommodating.
rory3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Rory, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Trails End central location, nearby amenities and that our staff was accommodating. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr. 14, 2019
Great end of season family vacation!
The condo was very dated, carpet looks 30 years old, but clean enough and in a great location. Cramped for three adults, one toddler and an infant. Pool was only open one day of our stay and was not heated but the hot tub was nice a big enough for kids to enjoy.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Trails End central location and the nearby amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with your unit including the decor, carpet, and size. We hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 28, 2019
Close to lift, close to town, quiet, plenty of room for 3, everything as described and in good condition
3 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 5 out of 5. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 1, 2019
Great Location
Great location - one minute walk to Quicksilver lift. The rooms are good, but a little dated. Pay attention to your car parking location because some units have indoor parking. Mine had outdoor parking and this year's snow required 45 minutes of shoveling to liberate my car. Ski Country Resorts did a great job of providing an extension cord and tea kettle. Overall, it's quiet, but that depends on your neighbors more than anything else. This was my fourth or fifth stay here.
5 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the central location and that our staff was accommodating. We hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 23, 2018
Family ski trip
Location was amazing, the room was more outdated and smaller than expected. Overall a good place to stay.
Tonya5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hi Tonya, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Trails End central location. We hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 8, 2018
Cozy little condo. Bed was really soft. Pull out was soft.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 3, 2018
Mini vacation
This accommodation was perfect. Easy check in, clean room, walking distance to main street (2 blocks). Wish I could have stayed longer but it was just a quick getaway.
Cathy1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hi Cathy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the central location. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep. 14, 2018
comfy, good location! staff was helpful and friendly
Dawn2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hi Dawn, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the central location and that our staff was accommodating. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug. 1, 2018
OK room
Our room was just OK - a very small 1 bedroom - very cramped for 4 people. Couldn't find the temp. controls. Location was great and the hot tub and pool were very nice.
Alison1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hi Alison, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Trails End central location and the nearby amenities. We are sorry to hear the room was just ok and may have been to small for your party of 4. For your next trip, we do have 2 bedroom condos in the same building that offer additional space. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the temperature controls and you can always reach out to our front desk staff during your stay with any issues. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
4.0FairCheck-in Jul. 27, 2018
Book Somewhere You Can See the Room
I wouldn't book here again without seeing the specific unit beforehand. Ours was not only extremely dated in finishes and furnishings, it also only had a full size bed, even though we paid for a queen. I'm sure there are nice units in the building, but for what we paid we expected much more.
Danielle2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Danielle, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear Trails End did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with your condo. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. Booking direct will guarantee you specific furnishing and decor and the bed in your condo has been confirmed as a Queen size bed and we're sorry if you felt is was smaller. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 20, 2018
Beautiful condo close to main street. Fully furnished kitchen, and beautiful outside deck.
Lan1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Lan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 1, 2018
Vacation 2018
If you want to find the coolness of the forest, the wonderful rivers and high mountain massifs or you want to ski in the winter, I recommend this wonderful mountain resort. Have fun and have fun! Nice hotel,very cleaning, very comfortable, excellent for this area!
Penka2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Penka, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 11, 2018
Two thumbs up!
Room was clean, fully furnished, and equipped with everything we could have needed. Location was convenient to everything. Fairly quiet, had some traffic noise and a loud group outside but nothing out of the expected.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the central location. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr. 6, 2018
The staff was very friendly, the condo was clean. I would definitely stay here again.
K2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello K, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End and that our staff was accommodating. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 27, 2018
Great location
First time to Breck and not sure what to expect with this lodging choice. Check in is at a separate location and we did after hours check in which was fine. Had to return the next day to complete paperwork. Room was clean and comfortable. There was 1 adult and 3 children in our party. Hot water was enough for 2-3 showers. Could really benefit from a more efficient shower head which I’m sure would make the hot showers good for 4 people. Two hot tubs and sauna in the hotel were nice. Checked out heated pool and more hot tubs across the street which were also nice. Don’t forget to bring your towels. Quicksilver loft was about a 50 yard walk put the door. There are lift ticket sales there as well. Skiing was wonderful. Short walk to Main Street with lots of shops and restaurants. Check out was smooth. All in all a solid lodging choice. Not 5 stars, but definitely a great choice for the price!
Pryor3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Pryor, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the central location and the onsite amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the hot water. We hope that you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 14, 2017
Great location and cozy room!
Although the room wasn't the most updated, it was very clean and cozy. The couch was comfy and the bed was comfy as well. My husband loved being able to ski in/ski out so that was a major plus. Also, it was wonderful being able to park our car in the heated garage! For the price and location it was great! Would stay here again.
Stacy3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Stacy- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the location and the garage. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov. 28, 2017
Toilet was noisy and would not always stop running. Mattress was old and saggy. Could have used better cable. It seemed most stations I pressed weren't available. Light blocking drapes in bedroom would be nice.
Mark3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Trails End Condominiums by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Mark - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the toilet, mattress, and cable TV. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed along your review to the unit owner in hopes of future upgrades. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 28, 2017
We will come back
Great location, nice people, well equipped condo. We may not stay there again only in that we may upgrade to a high level unit. One thing to know is there is some underground parking but not all units have access. It's on a per-unit basis. One thing we didn't enjoy was the internet, which did not work.
Lewis C Weingarth1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Trails End Condominiums by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location at Trails End. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the internet. If you would like to stay on a higher floor please include this request at time of booking, its not guaranteed but we will try our best to accommodate your request. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 27, 2017
Quick stay in Breck
Breck is an awesome town! This place was close to everything and the hottub and sauna was great!
1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Trails End Condominiums by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the onsite amenities at Trails End. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 2, 2017
The apt was in good shape, a little dated but nice. The loved the porch! The kitchen was a nice size and the breakfast bar was a plus. Being in walking distance to the center of town was also a great perk! Having to go to the very bottom of town to check in and out wasn't great.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Trails End Condominiums by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Trails End. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while checking in/out. This property is not a hotel so we require all guests to check-in/out at our centrally located Main Street office, just a few blocks from Trails End. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 5, 2017
overall is good
Weekend was kind of noisy , from next door and upstairs neighbors, the hotel lobby have some weird cleaning product smell, otherwise, overall is good.
Adalyn6 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Trails End Condominiums by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Trails End. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the noise from the nearby neighbors and cleaning products. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug. 1, 2017
cozy
very nice and comfortable
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 31, 2017
Sleeper sofa was uncomfortable. Pool was in separate building and limited hours. Check in was at a different location and that was not clear.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 12, 2017
Very impressed!
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 7, 2017
Nice condo, especially for the price.
Excellent location to downtown, had a wonderful stay.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr. 18, 2019
A un paso de las pistas de sky,muy comodo, buen lugar para familias,sería excelente que le dieran un poco más de mantenimiento a los departamentos.
BERENICE4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hola Berenice, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Nos complace escuchar que disfrutó de su reciente estancia en Trails End con su familia, incluida la ubicación central. Esperamos que hayas disfrutado tu tiempo en Breckenridge. Gracias de nuevo, Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 3, 2019
La ubicación ideal ya que se puede llegar y salir esquiando sin tener que tomar trasporte. Solo se requiere caminar unos metros. De la calle principal a menos de 500 metros, no se requiere el carro para ir a comprar lo del día. En la terraza un asador de gas que permite hacer una buena carne y demás. Muy agradable el lugar.
GQuiros7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hola, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Nos complace escuchar que disfrutó de su reciente estancia en Trails End, incluida la ubicación central. Para referencia futura, no todas las unidades tienen parrillas de gas y esto es un servicio limitado en Trails End. Esperamos que haya disfrutado su tiempo en las laderas y en el centro de Breckenridge y esperamos su próxima visita a la zona. Gracias de nuevo, Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 5, 2018
Melhor condo de Breck
Melhor lugar pra se hospedar em Breck. Cozinha completa, super confortável, poucos metros do lift, 5 mins andando para o centro.
Vitor6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Vitor, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Trails End including the central location. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec. 6, 2019
Carleen2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Carleen, thank you for rating Trails End 6 out of 10. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov. 1, 2019
Mark1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Mark, thank you for rating Trails End 8 out of 10. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep. 14, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 4 out of 5. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug. 30, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 5 out of 5. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug. 16, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 5 out of 5. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 8, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 4 out of 5. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 21, 2019
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 5 out of 5. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 19, 2019
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 10 out of 10. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 14, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 5 out of 5. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 5, 2019
steve2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Steve, thank you for rating Trails End 10 out of 10. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr. 16, 2019
4 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 4 out of 5. We hope you enjoyed your time on the slopes and downtown Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 14, 2019
Mark4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello Mark, thank you for rating Trails End 10 out of 10. Ski Country Resorts
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 28, 2019
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ski Country Resorts
Hello, thank you for rating Trails End 8 out of 10. We hope you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews