Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
18304 100 Ave Nw, Edmonton, AB, T5S1A2, Canada
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.0
Superb759 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 9.5Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 9.4Value
    • Best value for money
  • 9.2Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 9.0Breakfast
    • Tasty breakfast
Show more

What guests say

  • Great shopping
  • Clean hotel facilities
  • Accessible parking
  • Friendly service

Narrow reviews:

759 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 21, 2020
Relaxing
We had a lovely stay I was impressed by the spacious clean room and would definitely stay again
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar. 13, 2020
Good experience
Stay was good. Room was alright. Some issue with remote for tv but overall good. We’ve stayed here multiple times and like the location to mall and fast food restaurants for ease.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 11, 2020
Best hotel in Edmonton area
From check in to check out, the stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites was terrific. Staff went above and beyond, and it was a comfortable, clean and quiet stay.
Char1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 7, 2020
The staff were outstanding, they were So friendly and kind! The hotel was clean. Rooms were spacious, quiet and comfortable. Pool was open till midnight, which was amazing!!! Close to the mall. Breakfast was really good, and it was so nice that it was available till 10am each day. Will return to stay again for sure. The only thing i would say i was not in favor of was that the bathroom door did not have a lock on it.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 6, 2020
Enjoyed our stay
We really enjoyed our stay
Emily1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 28, 2020
Very nice hotel and staff and breakfast but the bathroom could’ve used a exhaust fan and a regular door not a sliding door and shower drain was getting plugged
Murray2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 26, 2020
good hotel it was clean breakfast was very good rooms were clean and comfy the only down side was the pool was very loud everything echoes
Josh3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 28, 2020
Stayed over the weekend with 2 families. Great management, friendly staff and well kept hotel. Amazing hot breakfast with a spacious dining room. Swimming pool, hot tub and kiddie pool is a must try. Fitness room has everything you need. Thank you, Gus.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 29, 2020
Only problem was unable to have breakfast in the morning as place was full of kids. Then when they all left it was
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 23, 2020
The best feature of the hotel is their waterpark, very kid friendly. It is centrally located and easy to get to.
Rhonda3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 28, 2020
Great overall experience! Would definitely stay again:)
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 24, 2020
There was no fan in the bathroom and nit very many channels to watch and no glass glasses
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking to enhance the bathroom ventilations.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 17, 2020
The staff was amazing - they tended to all of our needs, specifically the needs of my baby. Everything I asked for, they provided! Also, the rooms were HUGE and very modern, clean, and comfortable. The included breakfast was excellent with a great variety of hot and cold options, which changed every day. I also liked the nice touch of having a coffee, tea, and hot chocolate bar available 24 hours in the lobby. Another nice feature is that the pool and hot tub are open until midnight, which I have never heard of before but I like that idea! Overall, an excellent stay and the staff are fully committed to satisfying their guests. Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family visiting Edmonton.
Jennifer2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton West Edmonton. I hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 20, 2020
Friendly staff, and the pool/gym were opened late..
Jess3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 20, 2020
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast and pool/hot tub was open to midnight.
Marie1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Cora
We very much appreciate you taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton West Edmonton. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 21, 2020
I liked the modern, updated atmosphere and decor throughtout.
IAB1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 17, 2020
Loved how spacious the suite was, lots of room for kids to play. I didn't like how well you could hear outside noise, was not muffled by sound proofing at all.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 14, 2020
The hotel was very nice and welcoming, from the moment we stepped in the front door to the moment we checked out. The staff was amazing and the room was wonderful! It was spacious, up to date and very clean. We were only staying one night and i wish we were staying longer!
Jackson1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 17, 2020
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had a 6 month old baby with us and required a crib amongst some other things and
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 14, 2020
The hot tub was not operating properly. The temperature was mildly warm and jets didn’t work at all. It was a weekend of relaxation for us and was very disappointing when we couldn’t enjoy it’s benefits.
Steven3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience of the hot tub. We appreciate your feedback and I will inform this to the maintenance department as nothing was reported as out of order.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 14, 2020
Everything was good! I liked the easy access in and leaving the property.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 14, 2020
It was fine. Nothing special. Wasn’t expecting any more than what we got. Was a nice Room. However it wasn’t ready when we arrived and they said they would send us a text which they didn’t and they pretty much rushed us out the door when check out came.
Michael2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 6, 2020
Staff were so nice and helpful, breakfasts were great and as always, we love the location
B&M2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 7, 2020
When you enter the doors you can tell they take pride in their hotel, it’s clean and has a great layout. Breakfast was ok (I was hoping for more variety in the pastries). Unfortunately our bed had seen better days. I think the majority of springs were broken as it was very bouncy and noisy when turning over. Other than the bed though the room was great, good size and quiet.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 6, 2020
Staff were very friendly and kind. Breakfast selection was amazing too
J.3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 31, 2020
5 minutes from West Edmonton Mall. Staff very nice and helpful! Amenities - pool, weight room, computer room all great!
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 2, 2020
We stayed here 3 nights. We were greeted with a warm welcome, the staff was friendly and willing to help if you needed. Our room had plenty of space and was clean. The breakfast was good, they had plenty to choose from they had smoothies and a green juice (nice extra). Will stay again.
Laurie2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you Laurie for choosing Hampton Inn and Suites for your stay. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 1, 2020
Upon arrival i was pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade tk a king suite. The room was spacious and clean and live love love the app that i can unlock my room with rather than keeping track if a card
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 19, 2020
Very friendly and courteous staff, great breakfast, good bed.
Glen1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 15, 2020
Great breakfast ! Loved the pomegranate smoothie and omelettes. Front desk texted me to see if everything was ok and if I needed everything. Small pool and hot tub but water temperature was good. Room was clean and quiet.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 17, 2020
Property was very clean staff is very friendly the hot tub could be a little more hotter it was like a lukewarm bath
Cherie1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 16, 2020
The staff are very friendly and helpful, my room was nice and quiet and clean ! The pool and hot tub were clean and temp was great. There is a gym. Breakfast has fresh pressed juice!! Awesome!
Darli1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 10, 2020
Very friendly reception...texted me to make sure we were happy with room. Loved the vibe of this hotel. Stayed in renovated room and loved the layout. Pool was open to midnight which was nice to soak in hot tub. Breakfast was great and eating area is set up so you can use anytime.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Than you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
4.0FairCheck-in Jan. 10, 2020
The hotel was fine. The guests staying in room 203 were marching and jumping until midnight and the staff were unable to deal with the problem
Gb1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. I wanted to apologized for the inconvenience cause by the loud guest staying next door. As I ask the front desk they confirm that the connected with such guest to inform about the quiet hours and they quiet down after that. We appreciate your feedback
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 4, 2020
Everything was great the hotel is clean the staff r great amethyst was a great and helpful manger will visit again and again
Bat1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 3, 2020
I liked the location (close to WEM), the included breakfast and that the pool was open until midnight
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 2, 2020
Would defiantly stay their again. Very clean and Curtis staff.
Joe2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 31, 2019
Awesome staff. Nicely appointed room..great pool. Breakfast was wonderful. Great location.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 31, 2019
Happy traveler.
Our stay was great. The staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast had lots of variety and everything tasted good. Will stay there again.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 31, 2019
Close to WEM, good breakfast, room was nicely updated but no fridge or microwave. Unfortunately the shower in our son’s room was not working properly (could not regulate the temperature) so they had to come to our room to shower! Not an issue for us but it was for them!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 26, 2019
The hotel staff was very helpful with any concerns I had.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 26, 2019
Great place to stay, location, service, breakfast included! Price was excellent!
stacey2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 20, 2019
Highly recommended
Very nice and big room. Breakfast was good selection and had healthy options.
Les1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 16, 2019
nothing, I can't make any complain. Was good overall
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 13, 2019
The staff is excellent at this hotel, very consistent everytime I stay here
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 6, 2019
And Edmonton gem
My colleagues and I love this hotel! Great prices and excellent ammenities.
Michelle2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you Michelle for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 5, 2019
We were very comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi was a bit slow at times. Breakfast was good and the location worked very well for us. Over all a great stay .
Deborah Gail5 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you Deborah for choosing Hampton Inn for your past stay. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 6, 2019
Clean rooms and very friendly also very helpful staff .
MC2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you MC for staying with us and for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 1, 2019
Quality staff and beds. Quiet hallways and fantastic complimentary breakfast. Would stay again.
Michel1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus Gelbart. Front Office Manager
Thank you Michel for staying with us and for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 29, 2019
Everything was good nothing unique but nice and close to what we needed to access
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gus G. Front Office Manager
Thank you Jennifer for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews