Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Moscow, Russia
1 room, 2 adults

Bulgakov Mini-Hotel

2-star2 stars
49 Arbat Street, Entrance 2, Moscow, 119002, Russia
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.0
Good17 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
WiFi
Rated top 2% in Moscow
  • 10.0WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 9.9Location
    • Great location
    • Close to public transport
  • 4.8Room
    • Comfortable beds
    • Room needs to be improved
    • More comfort would be nice
  • 3.2Comfort
    • More comfort would be nice
Show more

What guests say

  • Close to public transport
  • Comfortable beds
  • Bathroom could be bigger
  • Rooms could be larger

Narrow reviews:

17 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun. 16, 2018
Excellent location on Arbat Ulitza
Receptionist personnel are very helpful. World Cup room rates were very expensive; I think normal rates are quite reasonable.
16 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun. 10, 2019
+++++
В целом в отеле все хорошо от чистоты до обслуживающего персонала,очень воспитанный и приятный кот Бегемот, и обстановочка в целом Булгаковская,спасибо отдельное организаторам,мне все понравилось жалко нет кондиционеров.
EVGENIYA1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Jun. 2, 2019
ужас за собственные деньги
"люкс" оказался маленькой комнатой в которую умудрились поместить "диван" с грязным матрасом кровать на "двоих" расположена так что просто невозможно в неё лечь чтобы не задеть что-либо или кого-либо "люкс" расположен на самом высоком этаже , нет лифта , нет кондиционера , дополнительное бельё для 3 человека надо было выпрашивать , холодильника тоже нет , на 2 этаже стоит очень старая и грязная микроволновая печь и подобие ещё какой-то печки очень грубое обращение , ..... цены дороже на 2,500 ,т.е. цены резко отличаются от тех когда бронируешь номер ..... ресепшионист заявила что у них свои цены , к сожалению не помню имени ресепшионист - может Адел или что-то такое.... очень грубая даже хамоватое обращение к счастью удалось найдти совершенно рядом настоящий отель с приемливами ценами и мы были рады переехать с этого ужасного "отеля " don't go there ! horrible "hotel"
Elena7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr. 1, 2019
โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้เมโทร การเดินทางสะดวกสบาย เย็นไ ไปเดินเล่นถนนอารบัทได้ แมวของเจ้าของโรงแรมน่ารักมาก กันเองมาก มีส่วนกลางให้บริการไมโครเวฟ น้ำร้อน จาน ชาม ช้อน ห้องพักแคบนิดนึง นอกนั้นก็คือดี ไม่มีลิฟต์นะคะ
Suvimol2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Mar. 19, 2019
Отказ от заселения по брони
Я намеревалась остановиться в этом отеле во второй раз, поскольку меня устраивало прежде всего расположение отеля, да и соотношение цена-качество было достойное. Однако, забронированный номер оказался занят, как было сказано :"по распоряжению руководства".Мне, правда, подыскали номер в другом отеле, но уже не в том районе, который мне был нужен для рабочей программы.Я прибыла в Москву на раннем поезде, отработала целый день, приехала в отель вечером и вместо необходимого отдыха еще долго добиралась на такси через пробки до другого отеля.Ну и оставшиеся 3 дня я перемещалась до работы не так легко, как планировала, и некоторые планы были сорваны.Извинения формально мне принесли, но больше никак мои потери времени и сил не были компенсированы.
Nadezhda3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar. 16, 2019
Very nice petit hotel
Everything exceeded our expectations, clean, coffee, tea available, quiet rooms, the only thing is that is. It easy to find the main entrance. Good price for the service level
Anibal1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Jan. 19, 2019
Не понравилось то,как нас встретили! Я заказывала раннее бронирование,поскольку поезд приехал рано утром и за несколько часов до заселения нас,администратор настаивал нам оплатить за пол дня по цене большей,чем я бронировала!!! Перепалка была длительной и не приятной!!! Но мы настояли на той цене,по которой я бронировала номер!!! А в остальном,все нормально!!!
Igor2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 7, 2018
МЕСТО ОЧЕНЬ РОМАНТИЧЕСКОЕ,И БЫСТРАЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ,А АДМИНИСТРАТОР ПРОСТО ПРЕЛЕСТЬ....ПРИВЕТЛИВАЯ И ВНИМАТЕЛЬНАЯ
Галина1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul. 6, 2018
ロケーション抜群
ロケーションは抜群によい。 ホテルの場所はわかりにくい。 水まわりにやや難あり。
takumi3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Jun. 24, 2018
Lille værelse men ok placering.
Tegn på fugtskader pga dårlig udluftning. Meget ubehagelig seng. I det mindste var den tæt på en af de støre gågader
4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 9, 2017
Highly recommended
スタッフさん達みんながすごくフレンドリーで親切、そして英語も上手でした。しかもモスクワのメインストリートの一つであるアルバート通りに位置していて、赤の広場とクレムリンへ歩いていくことができます。 Staffs are so friendly and kindness and speak English well. In addition, the location is on Arbat street (one of main street in Moscow) and you can walk to red square and Kremlin!
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Bulgakov Mini-Hotel
Thank you for staying with us and for the review! We will be glad to see you in our hotel next time! Best regards, Anastasiia (reception)
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 23, 2020
Nadezhda3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 11, 2020
Olga1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Oct. 31, 2019
3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec. 14, 2018
ALEXANDER1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 26, 2018
Business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 21, 2017
1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews