Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Hua Hin, Thailand
1 room, 2 adults
11 Soi Hua Hin 55, Chomsin Rd, Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan, 77110, Thailand
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.8
Good17 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0Location
    • Great location
  • 9.0Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 8.9Value
    • Best value for money
  • 8.0Room
    • Great room
Show more

What guests say

  • Spacious rooms
  • Friendly service
  • Clean rooms
  • Hotel buildings could use some improvement

Narrow reviews:

17 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 20, 2019
stayed for 4 nights very nice small hotel clean and the staff very helpfull
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 11, 2018
Superb value for money, modern and well equipped
Excellent smaller Boutique type hotel, really excellent value for money, no breakfast but plenty of breakfast spots in the area, close walk to centre of Hua Hin Entertainment Precinct, 750m to Night Market, 500m to Hua Hin Beach, Clean, well equipped, located on a quiet street, all good!!
Paul4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Apr. 11, 2018
Give it a miss
Met by an angry unhelpful woman. Complained my bag was heavy, even though I was carrying it. Left my tablet there and rang back the next morning to arrange collection but it was not there. My second stay. Never ever again will I stay there.
BrettTrip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Feb. 26, 2018
When request for low floor and was given top floor walk up ...feel not happy about this.
Tien ChingOther trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 4, 2020
Dårlig belysning som et hospital
Lyset var på værelset var ikke optimalt. Manglede hygge belysning. Kun 4 stærke pærer i liftet der fik værelset til at minde om et hospital.
Jan4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 1, 2020
Close to everything in Hua Hin
Nothing bad to say about the hotel. It had the things I needed - a bed, aircon, decent bathroom and wifi that worked. It was a big room and placed in the right part of Hua Hin with loads of restaurants and the beach. Only thing missing was an elevator.
Mette7 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr. 24, 2019
Ferien
war alles io
Andre20 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb. 5, 2019
Fint hotel med ok beliggenhed i Hua Hin
Vi var 2 voksne og 2 teenagere, der havde booket 2 nætter. Vi overnattede kun i Hua Hin, fordi vi skulle spille en runde golf på Sea Pines Golf Club. Baan Chalelarn er et fint, lille hotel. Personalet er meget venligt, men taler meget dårligt engelsk. Så næsten alt skal klares med fagter. Der er ikke restaurant, men hotellet tilbyder at man selv kan riste toast og lave kaffe, hvis man ikke ønsker at spise morgenmad på en restaurant. Der er masser af restauranter i nærheden. Stranden er i gåafstand - ca 5-8 minutter væk. Værelserne er pæne, rene og rummelige. Badeværelserne er ok, men udluftningen er dårlig, så der er en del skimmelsvamp/mug. Aircondition på det ene af vores værelser var ikke særligt god. Hua Hin er ikke specielt hyggelig og minder mest om turistområderne i det sydlige Spanien. Vi valgte at springe vores sidste overnatning på hotellet over og tage en natbus videre. Men det var ikke hotellets skyld... 😉
Christian2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 22, 2019
Die Leute sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Dies gilt auch für die Menschen im umfleld vom Hotel. Restaurants und Geschäfte ( 7 eleven , familie Market ) sind gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Sauberkeit in der Stadt ist sofort sichtbar und erhöht den Level für einen angenehmen auffenthalt. Leider sind auch sehr viele Rocker in der Stadt ,die mit ihrem auftreten ein unsicheres und hilfloaes gefühl verbreiten.
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 24, 2018
Hotel center close I was the second time in this hotel Price / offer: Very good The room is cleaned every day. no matter when you leave the room. staff very friendly
Jens15 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr. 7, 2018
Hôtel que je conseille
Hôtel très bien situé, calme, propre, personnel accueillant. Ça fait la 3ème fois que j’y retourne, jamais de problème.
jean jacquesRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 24, 2018
Et dejligt ophold....
Vi boede på Baan Chalelarn i en måned, en super oplevelse, venligt personale, fin, fin rengøring alt i alt et super dejligt ophold hvor vi utvivlsomt vil komme igen 🤗😃
PoulRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 31, 2018
Hua Hin... einfach gut!
Hotel mit guter Lage nahe dem Strand, absolut freundliches Personal, gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis!
Sven3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep. 9, 2017
房間舒適,夠大,潔淨,設備齊全。
房間 : 夠大,潔淨,設備齊全。近海邊但不是沙灘,要去沙灘 要 5 - 10 分鐘步程。位置適中,mini van 站,夜市都在步行可到。但要去大型商場就要坐車。
4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov. 17, 2019
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 22, 2019
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun. 7, 2018
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews