Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand
1 room, 2 adults
60 Rachapakinai Road, T. Prasingh, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, 50200, Thailand
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.2
Superb80 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

80 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 7, 2019
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our needs. Breakfast options were great with some variety every morning. Location was also convenient for us to walk everywhere within old Chiang Mai.
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words!, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.We looking forward to welcome you back and stay with us again.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 18, 2019
Room was clean and large enough for our needs. Hotel is conveniently located in the old town area allowing us to walk to most of the local historical sights, shopping markets, and temples.
Paul4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Boutique Team
Thank you very much for your kind feedback after your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 16, 2019
Great location, close to restaurants,massage and shopping. Excellent breakfast However the 2 suite rooms are located on the main street and are therefore noisy in the morning.
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Wealth Boutique Hotel through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Wealth Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 5, 2019
Loved love loved the breakfasts!! Clean room and comfy bed. Wonderful staff. Can’t say enough good things. Hidden gem.
7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Boutique Hotel
Dear Value Guest, I'm very very happy to read your review as you've just described Wealth as such a wonderful place! You know, we always want Wealth to be a place where guests and staff have a good time together, feel safe and just enjoy themselves. Thanks a lot for all your comments! They really mean a lot to us! I and the rest of the Team would love to welcome you back in Wealth Boutique Hotel Safe travels! Warm regards, Wealth Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 17, 2018
Friendly staff, very quiet, delicious breakfast included and awesome location!
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 4, 2017
Great location! Friendly staff!
Located in the old city. Very convenient for getting around to the city sights. Newly built so bathroom/shower great. Small so breakfast is to order, not a buffet and limited selection but was tasty. Staff was very helpful. Nice for the price.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Air
Dear Mr/Ms Anonymous Thank you for sharing your experience at Wealth Boutique Hotel through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Wealth Boutique Hotel.

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 23, 2020
Loved it!
This boutique hotel was awesome! Great location if you want to be in the old city, very helpful and accommodating staff and great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!
Sharol3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Mr/Ms Sharol, Thank you very much for your review!!! We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome guests like you.We hope to have an opportunity to serve you whenever your travels bring you back to Chiang Mai. Best regards,
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 28, 2020
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms with laundry across the street. Good breakfast .. overall good place to stay .
Lani3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear Miss LANI, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, Thank you very much to stay with us, we are looking forward to see you next time. Wishing you all best ever! Best Regard, Wealth Team.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 30, 2020
The staff are very nice. Helpful n considered If the mattress of the bed can be a bit harder, that would be more fit my needs.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Customers, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, Thank you for your reviewed, all your comments will leveraging our team for improvement in the better way next time. However, we wish you all best ever! Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 30, 2019
Great location, safe, easy to get to and a nice little cafe out front for breakfast.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Boutique Hotel
Dear Value Guest, Thank you very much for your review, We appreciate to all your amazing experience by staying with us, our team believe that the welcoming you to be back by staying with us again next trip in Chiang Mai. Regards, Wealth Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 19, 2019
The Wealth Boutique Hotel is a wonderful hotel in a very convenient location. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel!
Courtney5 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear Mr./Miss COURTNEY WEBER, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, Thank you so much for your recent stay to our hotel, we're so glad to having you to be our guests and we're looking forward to see you soon. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 21, 2019
Staff were unbelievable!! Great balcony, great breakfast on the deck and a hotel car to and from the airport. Ask for Jinn, he is helpful, honest, always smiles and has great English
Duncan4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JINN T.
Dear Mr. and Mrs. PAGE, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, we are appreciated that you were happy when stayed with us. Wishing you all best for your coming Xmas, we look forward to see you in a no distant future. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 19, 2019
Good hotel for my short visit to chiang mai
Small boutique hotel great for a stay in chiang mai. Good hotel service and good breakfast.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Lovely Guest, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, we would like to say thank you to you for your choosing to stay with us. Wishing you have a good day. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct. 3, 2019
Location within the 'circle'
Joy1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear our guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome your back again. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 23, 2019
Staff were super attentive and friendly! Also very helpful when we needed translation services for packages we booked online that had nothing to do with the hotel. Definitely recommend and would come back again. Hotel was also very clean and modern. Loved that fact that they provided single use slippers! 5/5!
5 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay, we are pleased to have you in our hotel and we look forward to see you again. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug. 15, 2019
The room was so spacious and we were given access to umbrellas and bikes which made it extra special. The staff really goes out of their way to accommodate guests. We had a short, but very sweet stay.
1 night romance trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Thank you very much for your stay with us. We'll send your review for our staff. We hope to welcoming again at Wealth Boutique Hotel.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug. 8, 2019
Great location (in the city center with tons of restaurants and shops around). The staff was very friendly. The rooms were extremely clean. We ended up extending our stay 2 nights because there was so much to do in the area! The pool was very well maintained—great place to relax at night.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you for your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Wealth Boutique Hotel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 2, 2019
The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and modern.
7 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for your kind words, We appreciated and welcoming you back to our hotel again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 17, 2019
A boutique style
Perfect quiet hotel, wifi was good, front desk employees always helpful, Definitely recommended
Jorge2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to welcome you back again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 21, 2019
Simple and clean rooms, with everything you could need. Breakfast was nice as well, with good choices. We had an early flight out from Chiang Mai, and they packed us a little breakfast to go to pick up in the AM. Shower was really nice and big with good hot water and pressure. Reception was really welcoming and helpful.
James3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for for your kind word, especially about our staff and our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 27, 2019
The hotel was great. I like the location, facility, staff and especially great breakfast they offer.
Ikumi3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for your review after you stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 30, 2019
Definitely recommended.
Everything was wonderful, no complaints. Would definitely recommend
Clint3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Value guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us! I look forward to welcoming both of you back to our Hotel again for another memorable stay in Chiang Mai. Warm Regards, Wealth Boutique Hotel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 14, 2019
Great little hotel near everything in Chiang Mai.
Great little hotel near everything in Chiang Mai. Nice breakfast, friendly service.
Maria4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear Maria, Thank you for your review . We are happy to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us! In Wealth Boutique ,We are glad to hear you enjoyed good service with our Team :) We are pleased to hear you liked our location, breakfast and think we are great value for money :) Kind Regards, Wealth Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 2, 2019
Nice hotel Edith The best staff near to the old town attractions
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you so much for your kind feedback after your stay with us.We would love to welcome you back soon.Kind regards, Wealth Team.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec. 28, 2018
OK, but not a nice experience....
Staff was friendly, hotel seem to be new, location was great. The only thing that bothered us was that after breaking a glass in the room by accident, the hotel management wanted to charge us 300 Baht! (In Chiang Mai you can have a real nice meal for 50 Baht!) After arguing with them that it was an accident and that no hotel in the world would be charging for a broken glass, they lowered the charge to 100 Baht, which we still find ridiculous since we saw the same glass in the supermarket for 22 Baht! I guess this is the way they make their money. Because of this, I would not recommend staying here, or just be careful not to break anything!
VICTOR2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Management
Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay at Wealth Boutique Hotel. We are pleased to receive your feedback taken from your stay, both positive and negative. We will review your negative feedback to see where we can make any improvements based on your suggestions. We are especially thankful for your positive comments regarding our staff, and location. Thank you again for your feedback. All comments we receive are used to allow us to evaluate our processes and provide a better level of service for our customers. Regards, Wealth Boutique Hotel Management
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 29, 2018
Wonderful small hotel in old town location
Edge of oldtown location walf to many things interesting street with food and 7 11 abd a great bookstore 2nd hand within 5 minutes great temples and market walking distance. Breakfast was wonderful in a place at the streetfront Room was clean well appointed Soft comfortable bed Staff friendly with enough endlish Pool small but ok Would thoughly recomend
Craig2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you so much for your good positive comment about our hotel. we receive from our guest. Very much appreciated with your detail comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your good comment about our staffs will encourage. Should you plan to visit Chiangmai again, please do not hesitate to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to your second home in Chiangmai soon. Kind regards, Wealth Team.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 28, 2018
Nice quaint boutique hotel
It’s the hotel to go to if you just need some clean room for a few days as a base in Chiang Mai. Located inside the old city makes it easy to navigate around to the attractions in old city. Only this is in July, this is a rainy season. Didn’t manage to get to use the pool. It’s a pity. Staff service is always excellent. The vibes they give you is one of sincerity and seeking to please.
May4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Dear, Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Wealth Boutique Hotel through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Wealth Boutique Hotel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 2, 2018
excellent location and breakfast
Kwan1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Chammaree Manosroy
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr. 8, 2018
lovely hotel in chiang mai
lovely hotel. the suite has an amazing view of the busy street. pool is small but great. highly recommend.
Romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Air
Thank you for staying with us at Wealth Boutique Hotel Chiangmai. I am glad to hear that you had good stay with us. Your positive comment about our staffs will encourage them to keep up with their good job. Should you plan to visit Chiangmai again, please do not hesitate to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 20, 2018
Lovely Hotel
Loved our stay at Wealth Boutique. Staff was always on hand if you needed anything. Only thing i would say that needed improvement was the breakfast selection. Would definitely return.
BillieRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Air
Thank you so much for your good positive comment about our hotel. we receive from our guest. Very much appreciated with your detail comment. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your good comment about our staffs will encourage. Should you plan to visit Chiangmai again, please do not hesitate to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to your second home in Chiangmai soon. Kind regards, Wealth Boutique Hotel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 2, 2018
Great short stay
Great location right in Chiang Mai city walls. We could walk everywhere.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Air
Dear Value Guest, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay here with us. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Chiang Mai. Warm Regards, Wealth Boutique Hotel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 27, 2017
Great location. Clean, modern and comfortable little hotel. Very friendly staff.
Rita5 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Boutique Hotel
Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed an all-encompassing stay, with each facility, service and detail coming together to provide a memorable experience when staying with us. We are delighted to be a part of your Chiang Mai experience. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we are continually aiming to elevate every aspect of the experience we offer our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Warm Regards, Wealth Boutique Hotel
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov. 19, 2017
The hotel is very modern and has decent amenities with the pool. However, there was little help in planning tours and the rooms were all "walk up" with no elevator. Also, our room did not lock for the first few days we were there.
4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Boutique Hotel
Dear Value guest, Your review and comments will be use by management to improve our hotel service and to continue to do those things which we are doing well. We thank you for staying with us at Wealth Boutique Hotel and looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards., Management team Wealth Boutique Hotel Chiangmai, Thailand.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 25, 2017
Excellent modern boutique hotel
A new very small hotel that is very well design with restaurant/ cafe and pool in excellent location. Our suite room at front ( 201) was excellent, roomy and quiet. Reasonably priced. Staff was friendly but spoke little English. Expect trouble getting taxis, although Tuk Tuk are prevelent. Be sure to explore alleys behind hotel including DASH restaurant.
rey4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Air
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your kind feedback with us. I am pleased to read that our services quality, design with the restaurant/cafe, pool and also the convenient location of our hotel had contributed to yet another enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for choosing Wealth Boutique Hotel again, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 6, 2017
Great find hotel in Chiang Mai old city. Excellent
We arrived off a night bus weary and tired at 6am. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. They let us use the pool and looked after our bags while we relaxed before our room was ready. The location is excellent for discovering Chiang Mai and there are lots of places to eat and drink near by. We loved our stay here and would book again without question.
Paul3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Boutique Hotel
Dear Mr.Paul Thank you for sharing your experience at Wealth Boutique Hotel through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Management Team.

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 8, 2020
Superbe !
C’est la deuxième fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel. Toujours bluffés par la propreté irréprochable ! Les chambres sont plutôt grandes, bien équipées et décorées sobrement. L’hôtel est très bien situé, au calme dans la vieille ville, vous pouvez visiter les temples à pieds. Le personnel est très amical et disponible. La petite piscine, bien que froide à notre goût, est bien agréable dans cette ville chaude.
Julien4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear Mr./Ms. Julien, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, first of all we would like to say thank you very much for your trustfulness in our hotel to be your second time to stay with us, and we also thank you for your kindly to reviewed, your comments will leveraging our team for developing in all kind of hotel matter to better in a future. We hope you are doing well, and take care of yourself. We look forward to see you for your third time with us. Best Regard, Wealth Tram.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 23, 2020
어머니 모시고 갔는데, 위치도 좋고 방도 너무 깨끗하고 좋았어요^^ 추천추천!
SUN HEE KIM3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear Miss SUN HEE KIM, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, thank you for your choosing our hotel to stay, we are glad to see you again and we would love to welcome you as if you plan to Chiang Mai again. Best Regard.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan. 13, 2020
엘리베이터가 없는대신 직원들이 짐을 옮겨주심 숙박하는동안 생일이 있었는데 기억해서 방에 깜짝 케잌선물도 주시고. 축하인사도 받아서 감동
9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear Customer, Greeting From Wealth Boutique Hotel, we would like to say thank you very much for your recent stay with us, we wish you all best ever. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 25, 2019
よいホテルでした
3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear Customer, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you again next time. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov. 4, 2019
4박 연박했습니다. 위치는 타패게이트 기준으로 도보 15분 내외입니다. 올드타운 딱 중심가에 있어서 유명한 맛집이나 기념품샵 등이 가깝다는게 큰 장점입니다. 근처에 맛있는 식당 많고 편의점도 5분 거리, 그래도 길가에 위치해 늦은 밤에도 위험하지 않습니다. 그랩 부르면 잘 찾아오시구요! 호텔은 작은 부티끄 호텔인데, 룸은 그에 비해 큰 편입니다. 매트리스나 침구는 그렇게 좋은건 아닌데 ㅎㅎ 잠자는데 힘들 정도로 나쁘진 않아요! 청소 상태도 딱 기본은 되었습니다. 조식은.. 뭐 나쁘다는 건 아닌데 그냥 없는 것보다 낫다지 조식이 플러스가 될 정도는 아닙니다 ㅜ 뷔페인줄 알았는데 뷔페로 했다가 또 어느날은 주문받아서 주고.. 먹을만큼만 먹기 힘들었네요. 맛도 그냥 그랬구요. 이 호탤에선 굳이 조식 추가 안하셔도 될듯해요. 수영장 있는데 키 160 기준 꽤나 깊었어요! 나름 타월이랑 음료냉장고 갖춰주셨고, 썬배드도 있었어요. 크기는 너덧명 놀면 북적일 정도로 작은 편인데 깨끗하고 괜찮았어요! 다만 1층에 있고 주변 나무 풀 때문에 벌레가 좀 많아요 ㅎㅎ 태국 날씨 생각하면 수영장은 있는게 확실히 좋습니다. 마지막으로 직원들과는 문제 없이 잘 지냈고 뭐 이것도 사바사라서.. 특정 직원은 정말 친절해서 기분 좋았고 어떤 직원은 간단한 언어 소통도 안되서 힘들고 불편했고 그랬어요! 대체적으로 좋았습니다. 추천합니다 :)
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JINN
Dear VALUE GUEST Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, we're glad to have you to be our guest and every comment will encourage our team to keep on develop in all kind of your comment, we look forward to see you again. Wishing you a lovely day. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 29, 2019
不錯
雖然房間不大,但整體很舒適,而且感覺,附近很好逛
chiayen2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JINN
Dear Mr./Miss CHIAYEN Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, we would like to say thank you for you to be our guest by make a lovely moment with us, we look forward to see you again. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 2, 2019
毎日綺麗にしていただいてとても快適でした。
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Wealth Team.
Dear our lovely guest, Greeting from Wealth Boutique Hotel, We would like to say Thank you for choose our hotel to stay, wish you have a amazing moment with us and we look forward to see you soon. Best Regard, Wealth Team.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug. 28, 2019
3층 엘리베이터없는거빼곤 좋았어요 타페랑 걸어가도 괜찮은 거리 정도, 바로 1층에 카페있고 사진으론 수영장도 보였는데 안내받진 못했네요 올드타운에서 깔끔한 호텔인건 확실
YOONJUNG1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Aug. 10, 2019
Very good breakfast
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth team
Thank you very much for your review.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun. 29, 2019
위치굿.서비스굿. ;)
직원분들 매우 친절하세요^.^ 룸컨디션도 괜찮아요. 자전거를 빌려줘서 타패게이트나 핑강갈 때 유용하게 탔어요:) 토요마켓이나 타패게이트 둘 다 걸어갈 수 있을정도로 위치는 굿굿. 다만 제가 숙박했던 날 동안 위층에 시끄러운 사람들이 있어서 아침이고 저녁이고 쿵쿵거리고 지속적으로 물건을 떨어뜨리는 등 소음에 너무 힘들었습니다. 데스크에 물어보니 대륙사람이라네요.^^
HANI2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you for your review, Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 22, 2019
추천합니다
올드타운에 위치해서 선데이마켓과는 가깝습니다. 스케줄중에 일요일이 해당되시는분은 이곳을 선택하셔도 좋을듯합니다. 내부 청결도나 직원 친절도는 좋습니다. 수영장물이 조금 깨끗하지 못한듯해서 그것빼고 나머지는 만점입니다~~
duk young2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for you review. We hope to welcoming you again at our hotel. Kind regards, Wealth Team.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 12, 2019
Great location
Staff kindly to help you , nice location to visit any point in old city . drain not quite well at bath .
CHUN FENG2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and we can use your feedback to improve it for your future visit.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 13, 2019
Very nice
方便,舒適
Wing Yi3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you very much for your lovely comments about your stay with us.We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 22, 2019
Nice hotel.
Just behind the main street. Enough location. Very nice staff. No elevator but only 3 floors. Room was very clean. Quiet and bird singing ouyside. Only one thing i saw some ants at breakfast.. but accetable. Would come back next time.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you for your kind feedback after your stay with us. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 20, 2019
다시 가도 월스부티크♡
올드타운에 위치하며 일직선으로 걸어서 10분내로 타패까지 갈 수 있어요 근처에 맛사지샵과 쎄븐일레븐 밥이 맛있는 싸고 친절한 로컬 식당 있구요 이 호텔은 수영장은 아담하지만 물이 깨끗하고 한나절 놀기에 충분해요 직원분들도 세상 좋은 분들입니다 객실은 벌레 없고 침대 무지 큽니다 청결하고 조용합니다 그리고 있을것만 딱 있는 조식 맛있습니다 특히 귀여운 핫케잌 ㅋㅋ 커피도 맛있어요
hoijin2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Wealth Team
Thank you for your feedback ,We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel.
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews