Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Krakow, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
1 room, 2 adults
ul. Sw. Jana 2 (Reception), Krakow, 31-018, Poland
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.8
Fabulous145 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

145 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 24, 2019
The apartment was great, location was fantastic! Only a 2 min walk to the square. The washer was great in the apartment but there was no dryer which didn’t make sense to me but that was the second apartment on our trip that had the same circumstance.
DeAnna2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for the fantastic review after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future.

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar. 5, 2020
Very impressed with our apartment which was very clean and modern. Would highly recommend to anyone.
mark3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AK
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for sharing such a brilliant review followed your most recent stay in our lovely apartment. We are most delighted to see your pleasant comments addressed to our Fragola Apartments high standard and beautifully arranged apartment. We cannot wait to welcome you back again to ensure your stay is again the most rewarding! Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 21, 2020
Good Location
Excellent location being a 10 minute walk from the main square. Would definitely recommend and book again.
3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ula
Hello, thank you for sharing your excellent experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 7, 2020
Value for money
We stayed in the deluxe studio in Old town. Didn’t know the room was in a different building than the address that’s showing when we booked the room. Sw. Jana is just the address for the reception, the room was a 10 minutes walk away but it was still very central in the Old town, just next to the Wawel castle and 10 minutes walk to The Jewish quarters (with a lot of great restaurants and bars). The room was good with a view to the park, very spacious and clean. Would prefer a shower curtain in the bathroom though, as the whole bathroom was wet after a shower.
Jennifer2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Hosting you in our city was a very nice experience and we hope you will choose us again if you'll be planning trip to Krakow. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish every host to have such friendly guests. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 3, 2020
Highly recommended
Alll you could wish for on a City Break being a couple of minutes walk to Main Square and close to Train Station in a quiet area but with all amenities close by.I would definately recommend Sw.Tomazsa 22 as a base.
Gary3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review following your visit to one of our apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Kraków soon and we all are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec. 13, 2019
The apartment was spotless, warm and in a good area with someone on the door 24hrs. The nicest , safest building I’ve ever stayed
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for sharing a great review about your stay in our apartment. We are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 7, 2019
Really spacious property in an ideal location overlooking the park. 5 minute walk from the square. Tea, coffee and sugar provided. Carrefour over the road. Apartment just needs a tiny bit of maintenance to some of the sockets.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts in regards to your recent stay. It was certainly a pleasure to have you with us. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 19, 2019
Krakow
Great location
Elizabeth4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 22, 2019
Very impressed with this apartment we had! Location was perfect with the square only a minute walk. Very clean and tastefully decorated modern apartment. I would 100% stay here again. Excellent communication.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ula
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review following your visit to one of our apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Kraków soon and we all are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 19, 2019
Super location, just a short stroll from the main square, but peacefully overlooking the park. Great to sit out on the balcony, drinking coffee (freshly ground coffee machine and beans provided) enjoying the autumn sunshine. There is a 24 hour concierge to allow access to building, which also comprises privately owned residents apartments.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ula
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts in regards to your recent stay. It was certainly a pleasure to have you with us. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct. 13, 2019
Centrally located very near castle and 3 minute walk from the main square
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for you feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the apartment. All the best
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 8, 2019
Tomasza 34
Quiet place to stay, just a few minutes walk from the main square. Above the Slovakian embassy,24 hour security. We had the 2 bedroom apartment on the 6th floor that looks out over the treetops and roofs of Krakow, there is a lift. The apartment was clean and tidy and well equipped, it actually sleeps 8. Would not hesitate to book again ,
Elizabeth5 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 9, 2019
We stayed in the one bed with balcony overlooking the park, it was lovely, really clean and bright and only about 4 minute walk to the main square. It was great having a balcony and it overlooked the Planty, all very quiet and lovely!
Alison3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Alison, Hosting you in our city was a very nice experience and we hope you will choose us again if you'll be planning trip to Krakow. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish every host to have such friendly guests. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 2, 2019
Great unit layout , top security part of Slovak consulate
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you have enjoyed staying in one of our apartments. It was a pleasure to host you!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep. 8, 2019
Have not got a bad word to say about the apartment. Only FANTASTIC.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul. 30, 2019
Super apartment but horrendous check in & out
The apartment was amazing but the check in and check out was horrendous. I had estimated a time of arrival at reception but got there a little early (1 hour early) and tried to call the number provided but got no answer...tried calling minimum of 8 times but still got no answer. Ended up sending email to them to ask them to call me...not a great start to holiday! When I eventually checked in the guy on reception said I should call on day if departure n if no one else was due to stay in the apartment we could avail of late check out. However on day before departure I got an email at 15:40 asking me what time i planned to leave the property as the next guest was to arrive early. This request really annoyed me because the standard check out time was 11:00 so why was I being asked to vacate early? I was only staying for two days and these two incidents I found to be most upsetting.
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review following your recent stay with us. Your feedback is important to us as we can work on our drawbacks to provide better service and experience to our guest. We are pleased to know you found the apartment suitable to your needs. We are extremely sorry to see that your stay was less than comfortable because of the various listed issues, like problems with comunicating with the reception. We are not a hotel and we do not have a 24hours open reception, therefore we are always available by the phone from 09:00AM until 09:00PM and in special cases also during the night. Probably you did not put +48 before calling to us. We do not know what other issue could appear, because we always pick up our Guests phone calls. Also, the message that you have received the day before your arrival is an automatic message. It really helps us to know the Guests check out time, because we have to let the cleaning ladies know what time they can enter the apartment. It is not true that we have asked you to check out before 11:00AM, our Guests have rights to stay in the apartment until this time and, if it is possible, we agree that they can stay longer, until 12:00PM. Your feedback is very valuable to us as it help us improve our service for all our future guests. We would really appreciate another opportunity to mend thing right for you and offer a better experience. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 27, 2019
Newly renovated in pleasant modern design. Spacious and efficient. Two bathrooms useful. The only issue I had was a lack of towels throughout our stay. A 10 minutes walk to the main square in a quiet area. Convenient to stay. Recommend.
Doug5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Dear Doug, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Fragola Apartments and for sharing your feedback. We are absolutely delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and that you found the apartment to be suitable for your travel plans. We are however, slightly disappointed to learn that you didn't find a a towels which was lefted on your bed (hand and bath towel for each persons). Also extra towels were left in the closet. What a pity you didn't contact us about it since you had a problem finding them during your stay. However our staff is always willing to help and find the best solutions as our guests satisfaction is a priority to us, so for your next time do not hesitate to contact reception for any assistance. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 27, 2019
Location was great, 5 minute walk from the main square. short and easy walk to castle, jewish quarter, train and bus station. Area was quiet. Apartment was spacious. note, the address given will direct you to the hotel on the street corner. the door to the apartment building is 2 doors down to the right.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for sharing such a brilliant review followed your most recent stay in our lovely apartment. We are most delighted to see your pleasant comments addressed to our apartment 's location and its interior. We cannot wait to welcome you back again to ensure your stay is again the most rewarding! Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 24, 2019
I liked how spacious and close to the city center it was. What I didn’t like was the lack of AC. The fans are nice addition, but not enough to help with the heat.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Dear Guests, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are most delighted to see your pleasant comments addressed to our apartment and its locaton. We are really surprised to hear that you did not know if the AC is provided in your particular apartment - before our Guests make a reservation they can check which equipment the apartment offer. In you apartment there was no information that we provide it. We rented serviced apartments which come in different sizes and has a multiple locations next to the famous Marqet Square in Europe or at least 10 minutes walking distance from it. Each of them has a detailed description which facilities are included. We higly reccomend our guests to refer our webpage to select the room type which suits them best and choose the best one for them. Probably one of our apartment with AC would be the best option for you and it will provide you with a more convenient staying with us. However our staff is always willing to help and find the best solutions as our guests satisfaction is a priority to us, so for your next time do not hesitate to contact reception for any assistance. We hope to welcome you back soon and restore your trust in our company. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul. 22, 2019
Good location, poor service
The apartment asked us to give them 30 minutes notice before arrival so that someone can meet us in front of the building. We gave them notice 4 hours before (which they confirmed). They sent us the code to go in but no one met us. When we went inside, we found that the unit had not been cleaned. We messaged them and they said that since we hadn't given them advanced notice the day before, they scheduled the cleaning for later in the day. They did apologize, but we felt that it was pretty rude to blame us for something they hadn't asked us to do. The photos in the listing are also not very accurate. They did not post photos of the living room, and the bedroom shots were all from prior set-ups. The good thing was that the location was convenient, walkable to the main square.
Ken3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear X, thank you for sharing your excellent/good/positive experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours and motivating us to improve the service. We treat every guest's remark seriously that's why we are appreciate information about the apartment that has not been cleaned up. In the welcoming message we send to our Guests we ask to let us know about the arrival time the day before at latest. It is because we must know on what time the cleaning service should prepare the apartment. We are truly sorry for this situation, we did not want to be rude. Best Regards Fragola Apartments.
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul. 8, 2019
Good location very clean furnishings a little tiered need a toaster
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts in regards to your recent stay. It was certainly a pleasure to have you with us. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul. 4, 2019
The property was a nice spacious apartment in a very central position although very quiet at night. Great bed. Kitchen could have been better appointed. Staff were very professional and available 24 hours if there was a problem.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review following your visit to one of our apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Kraków soon and we all are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun. 21, 2019
Good
Excellent location adjacent to park surrounding old town. Easy walk to just about anywhere. The apartment was nice: huge living room and huge bedroom. However, we did have some issues: 1, no air conditioning (was quite warm during our stay); 2, WIFI did not work (issue was not resolved despite repeated requests); 3, check-in process took awhile (the owners neglected to send the electronic code to the door, and took several calls for them to actually communicate it to me); 4, many of the electrical outlets in the bedroom, living room, and bathroom did not work; 5, the shower did not drain well.
Ryan2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Ryan, thank you for sharing your positive experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours and motivating us to improve the service. We treat every guest's remark seriously that's why we are appreciate information about all the problems you had. We are truly sorry about it. We never ignore the problems that our Guests report us. Therefore we believe there had to be a problem with a communication. We hope to have a possibility to host you again. Best Regards Fragola Apartments
2.0PoorCheck-in Jun. 26, 2019
AirBnB with Terrible service
This is NOT a hotel. It is an umbrella organization for AirBnBs around town. After I booked, I received a long list of rules, including ridiculous curfew hours and the demand that I notify them of my exact arrival time. I wanted to cancel my reservation after just reading the rules. I notified them in the morning before we left Auschwitz with our arrival time. They responded but no one was there to meet us. I had to call to get someone to come meet us with keys. Parking is terrible and they gave us the wrong address so we ended up hiking all over town trying to get keys. When I requested the man meet us at their reception area (the address they gave us), he hung up on me. The free Wifi didnt work. Parking near the apartment was also a nightmare and you can only pay with local coins (no bills and it wouldn't let us register to pay with a credit card). Overall, we wasted the first 2 hours just trying to get into our apartment, but I was really shocked that the man would just hang up on me. Stay in a real hotel and save yourself the headache
Kimberly1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to see the quality of your stay was not as good as you may have expected. Your feedback is very valuable to us as it help us improve our service for all our future guests. Your comments have been taken on board and necessary measures will be implemented wherever applicable. I would like to kindly inform you that indeed we are not a hotel. Even in the name of our company it says that we rent Apartments. According to this we have to know the exact time our Guests arrive at the Apartment, to make sure that someone will meet them to check them in personally. Also, the rules that we have help us avoid any problems with our Guests - which happened before - like breaking the TV or a table. Because our Apartments are located in a public buildings - no parties are allowed - this is why it is mentioned in our rules about the curfew hours. We are not responsible for any problems with parkings in Krakow. Once again thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 9, 2019
Great Experience!
The location was clean and right in the center of the city. In addition, the price was fair and they were able to get us transport to the airport at 4AM. Great experience all around.
Kyle3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Kyle, thank you for sharing your excellent experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours. Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 8, 2019
Beautiful apartment in excellent location, would recommend
5 night trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts in regards to your recent stay. It was certainly a pleasure to have you with us. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 3, 2019
Great for city centre
The apartment is well positioned 5 minutes walk from the city centre and 10 minutes from the railway and bus stations. The accommodation is immaculate and well provided with all facilities.
George4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear George, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 7, 2019
Great location. Great property for the price
Jonas2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Jonas, Hosting you in our city was a very nice experience and we hope you will choose us again if you'll be planning trip to Krakow. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish every host to have such friendly guests. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun. 3, 2019
The apartment was in a great location, it was clean and had a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay!
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 29, 2019
Love Krakow
Excellent location and well furnished. The balcony is spacious and a boon on a hot summer evening.
Zbigniew7 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AK
Dear Zbigniew, Hosting you in our city was a very nice experience and we hope you will choose us again if you'll be planning trip to Krakow. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish every host to have such friendly guests. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 26, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised about the high quality the accommodation was
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Dear Guests, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 25, 2019
The apartment was excellent and perfect for us. All amenities were in excellent condition. All areas perfectly clean. A wonderful place, perfectly situated for the Old Town.
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review following your visit to one of our apartment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Kraków soon and we all are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
4.0FairCheck-in May 21, 2019
Not my choice next time
Arrived and had to wait half hour although I did call ahead as requested and give them arrival time. Apartment is NOT in town as advertised. Apartment is BEHIND a apartment building, you walk through the building into a backyard courtyard - people smoking and stare at you , you use a code to get in - DID NOT FEEL SAFE. Beds were not made and I was told only 1 bed made because 2 people usually sleep in 1 bed - I rented a 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. No one ever came back, got locked out in the rain ,
susan3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 20, 2019
Beautiful apartment.
Beautiful apartment with everything we could need.
Freda4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 19, 2019
Property was very light and bright and very clean. Basic amenities provided. Only issue was 1 bedroom was huge and the 2nd bedroom was tiny.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr. 21, 2019
Nice, roomy, quiet apartment in the heart of old town, just a block off the main square.
9 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by AK
Dear Guests, Thank you for sharing a great review about your stay in our apartment. We are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for your kind comments about the location and apartment. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr. 26, 2019
great location, high standard.
Craig2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by AK
Dear Craig, thank you for sharing your excellent experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr. 21, 2019
Very clean and modern. Top location and excellent service
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Fragola Apartments
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr. 13, 2019
Property was excellent location to old town and the jewish quarters. Very close to square (10minute walk) and pick ups for auchwitz tours from super cracow. Appartment was very clean and all amenities were excellent with fresh tea and coffee provided.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards, Fragola Apartments
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar. 27, 2019
Great location - fantastic communication from the hosts. Overall great experience and we will book again when returning to krakow for a 3rd time :)
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. It is very rewarding for us to receive such a positive feedback! We would love to host you again if you will ever plan your trip back to Krakow! Best Regards Fragola Apartments
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar. 18, 2019
Location excellent. Apartment excellent. Welcome could have been better - after a long journey we had difficulty in gaining access to the property and knowing where to go to find the reception. Host / owner could have come down to the front door to welcome us. Apart from that, really enjoyed the stay.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts in regards to your recent stay. It was certainly a pleasure to have you with us. We always try to meet the expectations of our Guests. In 99% of times we meet our Guests in front of the property, however sometimes we do not have any contact with our Guests, therefore it is impossible for us to communicate them that we will meet them in front of the apartment's building and to set the check in time. Best regards, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb. 22, 2019
Would definitely recommend this!!!
Our apartment was gorgeous! Three bedrooms, one en suite and then a separate toilet and separate shower room. Fully equipped, 24 hour concierge and perfectly based just 5 minutes from the main square.
Susan3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by SAra
Dear Susan, thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a great time with us! If you will ever plan to come back to Krakow we would love to host you! Best Regards Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 22, 2019
Absolutely beautiful property. Close to the main square, shop and a cafe a couple of doors up. Very handy. They had thought of everything so we didn’t have to. Coffee/tea/sugar. Towels, hairdryer etc. Very modern apartment, extremely clean. Couldn’t fault it. Sara met us about 5 minutes after we arrived (she also arranged a taxi to pick us up from the airport for us) showed us around and said we could call if there were any problems. Very polite and fantastic English. Also found in one of the drawers a list of recommendations (bars, restaurants etc)
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arleta
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for sharing such a brilliant review followed your most recent stay in our lovely apartment. We are most delighted to see your pleasant comments addressed to our Fragola Apartments team and beautifully arranged apartment. We cannot wait to welcome you back again to ensure your stay is again the most rewarding! Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 16, 2019
Great stay ideal location. Perfect for 3 adults staying everything we needed.
Jill4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Arleta
Dear Jill, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future. Warm regards, Fragola Apartment
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan. 11, 2019
Excellent price excellent location
Had an excellent stay at fragola apartments. They’re located about a 30 second walk from the main square, great facilities, clean and homely and everything we needed was provided. Great recommendations from the owners for food, drink and activities with help to organize an auschwitz tour too. Excellent price for a great appartment.
Bethany4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Bethany, Thank you for sharing a great review about your stay in our apartment. We are glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for your kind comments about the staff. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments.
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec. 8, 2018
A bit small for 4 Adults. Bathroom tiny. Lounge sofa needs to be updated. And very short on cutlery.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Arleta
Dear Guests, Thank you for staying with us at the Fragola Apartments. Your feedback is very valuable to us as it helps to improve the services we provide. We sincerely apologise that we could not exceed your expectations during this visit, please do get in touch with us for your next reservation and we will ensure that everything will be perfect. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Fragola Apartments.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec. 7, 2018
Really good location , beautiful apartment . They are doing construction so entrance looks Kinda scary . I stayed in the top floor apartment . Elevator stopped working most of the trip which made it hard going up and down with suitcases on 3rd floor . Hot water wasn’t hot and appliances some reason didn’t work . The apartment is really beautiful otherwise and location .
3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your good experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours and motivating us to improve the service. We treat every guest's remark seriously that's why we are appreciate information about the elevator. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 30, 2018
Highly recommend!
What an amazing apartment! we couldn’t have asked for a better location for the apartment to be in and was very spacious for the 5 of us that stayed. From booking the accommodation months ago to the final check in we have had brilliant communication with the apartments and they even arranged our trip to Aushwitz including a private transfer and English speaking guide! The check in was simple and great clear instructions were given as we arrived so late! Couldn’t have asked for a better stay! Would definitely recommend to friends!
Stephanie3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Stephanie, hosting you in our city was a very nice experience and we hope you will choose us again if you'll be planning trip to Krakow. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish every host to have such friendly guests. Best regards, Fragola Apartments
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov. 9, 2018
Amazing, Fabulous with very helpful staff :)
Fabulous apartment in the heart of Krakow. Easy to find and easy to access. The Reception was amazing, organised trips for us and a late check in. I would highly recommend this to anyone traveling, for business or pleasure, suitable for all ages. We will be back :)
Aoibheann3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Aoibheann, thank you for sharing your excellent experience of Fragola Apartments. We are happy you had a great time with us. It is very rewarding to receive comments like yours. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Fragola Apartments.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct. 30, 2018
Really great location. Very large apartment, new amenities, balcony, views, comfortable bed
Miriam2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Miriam, hosting you in our city was a very nice experience and we hope you will choose us again if you'll be planning trip to Krakow. It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish every host to have such friendly guests. Best regards, Fragola Apartments
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews